top of page

Pullman 2040 Steering Committee


The Pullman 2040 steering committee is made up of community members who welcome your comments.  Feel free to contact us with your input on Pullman’s future.

Francis Benjamin, Pullman 2040 Co-Chair

Stephanie Rink, Pullman 2040 Co-Chair

Scott Adams

Ajay Barman

McKenzie Brumet

Luke Deschenes

Marie Dymkoski

Matt Forge

Krista Gross

Megan Guido

Jeff Guyett

Tom Handy

Madison Honig

Veronica Hopwood

Hailey James

Gary Jenkins

Mayor Glenn Johnson

Karl Johanson

Bob Maxwell

Mallory Nash

Jake Opgenorth

Jessica Perone

Bobbie Ryder

Sebastian Sanders

Garren Shannon

Mike Urban

Jeanne Weiler

Nathan Weller

Snail-mail: 415 N Grand Ave. Pullman WA. 99163

You can also connect with us through the form below:

Contact us!

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page